Normal view MARC view ISBD view

Collected plays, 1944-1961 /

by Miller, Arthur,
, Plays. Series: The Library of America ; . 163 Published by : Library of America : | Distributed to the trade in the United States by Penguin Putnam, (New York :) Physical details: 774 p. ; 21 cm. ISBN:9781931082914. Year: 2006
Reviews from
    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode
Books Books 高雄美國資料專區 - 寶珠 American Shelf Kaohsiung Baozhu
Available AC04093

The man who had all the luck (1944) -- All my sons (1947) -- Death of a salesman (1949) -- An enemy of the people (adaptation, 1950) -- The crucible (1953) -- A memory of two Mondays (1955) -- A view from the bridge (one-act version, 1955) -- A view from the bridge (two-act version, 1956) -- The misfits (1961).

Includes bibliographical references.

A collection of some of the Pulitzer Prize-winning playwright's most definitive works includes "All My Sons," "Death of a Salesman," "The Crucible," "A View from the Bridge," and five additional plays.